Agents

Meet Our Agents

Amber Dollard

Founder - Managing Broker
Residential - Commercial
Licensed in Kansas & Missouri

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 816-605-5747
Email- Amber@Iconichills.com

Steve Sessions

Realtor
Residential - Land - Commercial

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 913.220.556
Email - Steve@IconicHills.com

Sally Studyvin

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 913.634.5935
Email - Sally@IconicHills.com

Your Name Here!

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 555.555.5555
Email - You@IconicHills.com

Shawnn Lampson

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 913.515.5521
Email - Shawnn@IconicHills.com

Ally Perkins

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 913.626.9135
Email - Ally@IconicHills.com

Cathy Wolf

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 913.216.4795
Email - Cathy@IconicHills.com

Erika Busch

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 913.375.8448
Email - Erika@IconicHills.com

Joshua Tarwater

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 757-582-9386
Email - Joshua@IconicHills.com

Heather Estrada

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 620.338.6802
Email - Heather@IconicHills.com

Jessica Arzola

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 913.608.2006
Email - Jessica@IconicHills.com

Bill Calloway

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 913.484.7560
Email - Bill@IconicHills.com

Ali Parson

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 660.525.3878
Email - Ali@IconicHills.com

Sammy Basler

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 913.620.5556
Email - Sammy@IconicHills.com

Amy Davis

Realtor
Residential

Office - 913.339.8333
Cell- 419.366.4882
Email - Amy@IconicHills.com